К основному содержимому

www.adobe.com

Adobe Collaboration Space

Текущая редакция от .

Adobe Collaboration Space Product Specific Terms

Effective as of June 18, 2024.

These Product Specific Terms govern your use of collaboration features that may be integrated in some Services and Software and are incorporated by reference into the Adobe General Terms of Use ("General Terms") located at www.adobe.com/go/terms (these Product Specific Terms and the General Terms are collectively referred to as “Terms”). Capitalized terms not defined here have the same meaning as defined in the General Terms.

1. Collaboration with a Third Party.

1.1 Collaboration Space. If you are invited by a Business User or Personal User using the Services and Software under a separate Entitlement (“Third-Party Entitlement Holder”) to Share your Content in a document, platform, space, library, canvas or other Adobe collaboration environment (each a “Collaboration Space”) controlled by the Third-Party Entitlement Holder (each a “Third-Party Collaboration Space”), you acknowledge and agree that the Third-Party Entitlement Holder is solely responsible for implementing and managing the settings, including commenting, editing, access, sharing, publication, and ownership settings, for all Content, including your Content, in the Third-Party Collaboration Space. The Third-Party Entitlement Holder will be able to restrict or terminate your access to the Third-Party Collaboration Space at any time. If you do not want a Third-Party Entitlement Holder to control or delete your Content, you should not Share your Content in a Third-Party Collaboration Space or you should save a copy of your Content to a separate repository. Adobe is not responsible or liable for any review, loss, use, or misuse of your Content in a Collaboration Space. You acknowledge and agree that, notwithstanding the provisions of any other Product Specific Terms to the contrary, the restrictions of section 2.4 of the General Terms (Sensitive Personal Information) apply to all Content in Collaboration Spaces.

1.2 Collaboration Space Controller. As a Business User or Personal User, your Entitlements may allow you to create and control a Collaboration Space. If you are a controller of the Collaboration Space (“Collaboration Space Controller”) you are solely responsible for (i) for implementing and managing the settings, including commenting, editing, access, sharing, publication, and ownership settings for all Content, including your Content, in the Collaboration Space; (ii) any Content and comments that are unlawful, harmful, threatening, obscene, violent, abusive, tortious, defamatory, libelous, vulgar, lewd, profane, invasive of another’s privacy, hateful, or otherwise objectionable published or shared in your Collaboration Space by you or by other users, including unauthenticated users; (iii) any misuse of Content, Services or Software available in or accessed through your Collaboration Space. As the Collaboration Space Controller, you are entirely responsible for all activities that occur in their Collaboration Space, and you agree to comply with Adobe’s request for deletion or removal of Content in the Collaboration Space if the Content violates any Intellectual Property Rights or the Terms.

Adobe-Collaboration-Space-Product-Specific-Terms-en_US-20240618